doctor Find a doctor
OR

You are here

Office of Communications

The Office of Communications is responsible for Boston Medical Center's media relations, public relations, internal communications and publications.

To reach a member of the media relations team after hours, please call 617.638.8405 and ask to be connected to the on-call staff person.

For patient condition information, click here.

Contact Information

David Kibbe
Director, Communications
617.638.8499
David.Kibbe@bmc.org

Jenny Eriksen Leary
Associate Communications Director, Media Relations
617.638.6841
Jenny.Eriksen@bmc.org

Elissa Snook
Media Relations Manager
617.638.6823
Elissa.Snook@bmc.org

Timothy Viall
Media Relations Specialist
617.638.6857
Timothy.Viall@bmc.org

Jessica Lyons
Media Relations Associate
617-638-6838
Jessica.Lyons@bmc.org

Jaime Sullivan
Director, HR & Operations Communications
617.638.8490
Jaime.Sullivan@bmc.org

Andi Berger
Senior Communications Specialist, HR & Operations Communications
617.638.6834
Andi.Berger@bmc.org

Alison Merrill
Associate Director, Communications
617.638.8489
Alison.Merrill@bmc.org

Erica Hersh
Senior Staff Writer
617.638.6877
Erica.Hersh@bmc.org

Information about Seasonal and H1N1 Flu is available at the following websites:

Centers for Disease Control

Boston Public Health Commission

Contact Media Relations

If you are a member of the press looking for assistance with setting up an interview or finding an expert, please contact a media relations staff person below. For after hours assistance, call617.638.8405 and ask to be connected with the on-call staff person.

For patient condition information, click here.

Jenny Eriksen Leary
Associate Communications Director, Media Relations
617.638.6841
Jenny.Eriksen@bmc.org

Elissa Snook
Media Relations Manager
617.638.6823
Elissa.Snook@bmc.org

Timothy Viall
Media Relations Specialist
617.638.6857
Timothy.Viall@bmc.org

Jessica Lyons
Media Relations Associate
617-638-6838
Jessica.Lyons@bmc.org

OR