doctor Find a doctor
You are here
Emergency Medicine Residency

2017 Match List

March 18, 2017

Contact Media Relations

Congratulations to our 32nd class of residents, and welcome to BMC!

Alejandra Alvarez – University of Illinois College of Medicine

Madeline Brockberg – Central Michigan University College of Medicine

Sean Burns – Boston University School of Medicine

Diandra Escamilla – Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California

Jessica Faiz – Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Elana Hayasaka – The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Antony Kironji – The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Sarah Kleinschmidt – Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth College

Allen Lockhart – The University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine

Yev Maksimenko – Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences School of Medicine

Adam McFarland – The George Washington University School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Andrew Mittelman – Boston University School of Medicine

Ted Mooncai – University of Massachusetts Medical School 

Sina Mostaghimi – Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine