MaryAnn Dakkak, MD, MSPH
Associate Program Director
Isabella Brout, MD
Residency Site Director of South Boston Community Health Center
Julianna Castedo, MD
Residency Site Director of Greater Roslindale Dental and Medical Center
Rachel Mott-Keis, MD
Residency Site Director of NeighborHealth (formerly East Boston Neighborhood Health Center)
Carme Ogando Saintil, MD
Residency Site Director of Codman Square Health Center
Jori A Berger-Greenstein, PhD
Behavioral Science Faculty Director 
Curriculum Director
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Howard Lanney, MD
Site Director of Inpatient Medicine
Director of Maternal Health


Kathryn Whitley
Residency Coordinator
Kassie Baptista
Residency Support Coordinator