BMC’s Yawkey building doors are now closed as an entrance as part of our ongoing efforts to enhance our campus and provide you with the best clinical care.

All patients and visitors on our main campus must enter our hospital via Shapiro, Menino, or Moakley buildings, where they will be greeted by team members at a new centralized check-in desk before continuing to the hospital. We are excited to welcome you and appreciate your patience as we improve our facilities.


MaryAnn Dakkak, MD, MSPH
Associate Program Director
Isabella Brout, MD
Residency Site Director of South Boston Community Health Center
Julianna Castedo, MD
Residency Site Director of Greater Roslindale Dental and Medical Center
Rachel Mott-Keis, MD
Residency Site Director of East Boston Neighborhood Health Center
Carme Ogando Saintil, MD
Residency Site Director of Codman Square Health Center
Jori A Berger-Greenstein, PhD
Behavioral Science Faculty Director 
Curriculum Director
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Howard Lanney, MD
Site Director of Inpatient Medicine
Director of Maternal Health


Kathryn Whitley
Residency Coordinator
Kassie Baptista
Residency Support Coordinator