Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers| Research

Office of Communications

The Office of Communications is responsible for Boston Medical Center's media relations, public relations, internal communications and publications.

To reach a member of the media relations team after hours, please call 617.638.8405 and ask to be connected to the on-call staff person.

For patient condition information, click here.

Contact Information

David Kibbe
Director, Communications
617.638.8499
David.Kibbe@bmc.org

Elissa Snook
Senior Media Relations Specialist
617.638.6823
Elissa.Snook@bmc.org

Erica Hersh
Senior Staff Writer
617.638.6877
Erica.Hersh@bmc.org

Jenny Eriksen Leary
Associate Communications Director, Media Relations
617.638.6841
Jenny.Eriksen@bmc.org

Timothy Viall
Media Relations Specialist
617.638.6857
Timothy.Viall@bmc.org

Jaime Sullivan
Director, Real Estate & HR Communications
617.638.8490
Jaime.Sullivan@bmc.org

Andi Berger
Communications Associate
617.638.6834
Andi.Berger@bmc.org


 

Information about Seasonal and H1N1 Flu is available at the following websites:

Centers for Disease Control
(http://www.cdc.gov/flu)

Boston Public Health Commission
(http://www.bphc.org/flu)





 

Contact Office of Communications

Communications Staff
Media information after hours: 617.638.8405

Fax: 617.638.8044

Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
About BMC
Giving to BMC

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
Releasing Patient Information
BMC Fact Sheet
What Makes BMC Special
Annual Report FY2012
Inspire Newsletter