The Team | Pediatrics Child Protection Team
doctor Find a doctor

The Team

The complete Child Protection Team includes a multidisciplinary team of pediatricians, social workers, a nurse practitioner and an attorney. This team meets twice monthly to discuss cases and programmatic issues.

The core Child Protection Team members include:

Medical Director
Kimberly Schwartz, MD, MPH

Social Workers
Katie Yasigian, LICSW
Melissa Deane, LCSW
Kara Grant, LICSW
Liz Egan, LICSW
Jill Baker, LCSW
Roxann Mascoll, LCSW

Genevieve Preer, MD

Social Work Supervisor
Melissa Deane, LICSW

Anne McDonald, Esq.

Team Consultant
Alex Friedman
Phone: 617-414-3825