BMC’s Social Work Department provides counseling and support to patients and their families experiencing co-morbid problems

Social Work

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Our Team

Social Workers at Boston Medical Center

Emma Riley, LICSW
Social Work Manager and Child Protection Team Co-Director
Tel: 617-414-5444
Pager ID# 6822
Emma.Riley@bmc.org

Stefanie Acierno, LCSW
Social Work Supervisor - East Newton Pavilion
Tel: 617-414-5445
Pager ID# 2673
Stefanie.Acierno@bmc.org

John Archibald, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
6E & 6W Adult Medicine
Tel: 617-414-7210
Pager ID# 6146
John.Archibald@bmc.org

Maria Champigny, LICSW
Social Work Supervisor of Pediatrics and Child Protection Team
Tel: 617-414-5512
Pager ID# 5143
Maria.Champigny@bmc.org

Bonnie Chang, LCSW
East Newton Pavilion
Inpatient Oncology and 7W
Tel: 617-638-7290
Pager ID# 7290
Bonnie.Chang@bmc.org

Katie Collins, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
Inpatient Pediatrics
Tel: 617-414-4340
Pager ID# 6733
Katie.Collins@bmc.org

Noelle Connolly, LCSW
Menino Pavilion
6E & 6W Adult Medicine
Tel: 617-414-5404
Pager ID# 2843
Noelle.Connolly@bmc.org

Mandi Curtis, MSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 0474
Mandi.Curtis@bmc.org

Valencia Dailey-Reid, LCSW
Menino Pavilion
Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-7772
Pager ID# 2466
Valencia.Daily-Reid@bmc.org

Laura Dickman, LCSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center
Pediatric and Adult Outpatient Hematology
Tel: 617-414-7718
Pager ID# 0690
Laura.Dickman@bmc.org

Emily Dorrance, LSWA
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 0476
Emily.Dorrance@bmc.org

Elizabeth Egan, MPH, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
Adult Emergency Room
Tel: 617-418-7147
Pager ID# 5569
Elizabeth.Egan@bmc.org

Courtney Ellis, LCSW
East Newton Pavilion
7N / 8W / 8E
Tel: 617-414-7741
Pager ID# 7741
Courtney.Ellis@bmc.org

Kara Grant, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
Pediatric Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-5007
Pager ID# 4543
Kara.Grant@bmc.org

Daniel Henderson, LICSW, LADC-1
Menino Pavilion
Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-7761
Pager ID #5479
Daniel.Henderson@bmc.org

Nicole Hinkley, LICSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 0895
Nicole.Hinkley@bmc.org

Allison Joyce, LICSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 5463
Allison.Joyce@bmc.org

Sarah Katherman, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center
Inpatient Maternity and Outpatient Ob/Gyn Clinic
Tel: 617-414-2593
Pager ID# 2593
Sarah.Katherman@bmc.org

Elizabeth Kerr, LCSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center
Pediatric Primary Care
Tel: 617-414-7756
Pager ID# 3433
Elizabeth.Kerr@bmc.org

Nicole Kiernan, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
7 East
Tel: 617-414-3796
Pager ID# 3749
Nicole.Kiernan@bmc.org

Diane Koller, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
Adult Emergency Department
617-414-7703
Pager ID #5509
Diane.Koller@bmc.org

Tamar May, LICSW
Menino Pavilion
Neonatal ICU and Maternity
Tel: 617-414-7416
Pager ID# 7416
Tamar.May@bmc.org

Melissa McNabb, LCSW
Child Protection Team
Tel: 617-414-3663
Pager ID #2874
Melissa.Deane@bmc.org

Emily Menzel, MSW
East Newton Pavilion
6W Family Medicine
Tel: 617-414-7714
Pager ID #2475
Emily.Menzel@bmc.org

Shelagh Murphy, LCSW
East Newton Pavilion
3W / 8N
Tel: 617-414-5446
Pager ID# 2184
Shelagh.Murphy@bmc.org

Jessica Paul, LCSW
Menino Pavilion
5W Telemetry / MICU / HICU
Tel: 617-414-5713
Pager ID# 5713
Jessica.Paul@bmc.org

Estela Perez-Bustillo, LICSW
Shapiro Ambulatory Care Center
Adult Primary Care 6th Floor
Tel: 617-414-9189
Pager ID# 7107
Estela.Bustillo@bmc.org

Erin Peterson, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center
Adolescent Center
Tel: 617-414-2597
Pager ID# 5241
Erin.Peterson@bmc.org

Setou Quattra, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 0786
Setou.Quattra@bmc.org

Justine Romano, LICSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage and Child Protection Team
Pager ID#3517
Justine.Romano@bmc.org

Cheri Leach Scott, LSWA
Comprehensive Care Program (Pedi) and Child Protection Team
Tel: 617-414-2590
Pager ID# 6278
Cheri.Leach@bmc.org

Nicole Vengrove Soffer, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-5433
Pager ID# 4776
Nicole.Soffer@bmc.org

Tracy Wong, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 2224
Tracy.Wong@bmc.org

Laura Vo, LCSW
Moakley Building
Adult Oncology
Tel: 617-414-0975
Pager ID# 2875
Laura.Vo@bmc.org

Amanda Wright, LCSW
Social Work Supervisor - Menino Pavilion
5E Surgical
Tel: 617-414-5442
Pager ID# 8519
Amanda.Wright@bmc.org
 

Contact Us

Behavioral Health Clinic
Call:  617.414.5245

Outpatient Consults
Call:  617.638.6835

Manager for Inpatient Social Work
Call:  617.414.5444

Boston Medical Center
Social Work Department
88 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Child Protection Team (CPT)
Bereavement

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special


Go to Top ^