Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers

Social Work


Our Team

Social Workers at Boston Medical Center

Stefanie Acierno, LCSW, M.Ed
Newton Pavilion & off-shift Supervisor
Tel: 617-414-5445
Pager ID# 2673
Stefanie.Acierno@bmc.org

John Archibald, LICSW
Menino Pavilion – 6E (Geri/Med)
Tel: 617-414-7210
Pager ID# 6146
John.Archibald@bmc.org

Fhynita Brinson, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-5442
Pager ID# 578
Fhynita.Brinson@bmc.org

Meg Carley, LCSW
Menino Pavilion – 6W (Geri/Med)
Tel: 617-414-7778
Pager ID# 2563
Margaret.Carley@bmc.org

Maria Champigny, LICSW
Pediatrics, Maternal Child Health, Emergency Department & outpatient Adult Supervisor
Tel: 617-414-5512
Pager ID# 5143
Maria.Champigny@bmc.org

Bonnie Chang, LICSW
East Newton Pavilion – 7E/7W (Med/Renal/Hem/Onc)
Tel: 617-638-7290
Pager ID# 7290
Bonnie.Chang@bmc.org

Teresa Clark, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7765
Pager ID# 4802
Teresa.Clark@bmc.org

Katie Collins, LICSW
Menino Pavilion – 4E (Pediatrics & Pediatric ICU)
Tel: 617-414-4340
Pager ID# 6733
Katie.Collins@bmc.org
 
Noelle Connolly, LICSW
Menino Pavilion – 5E (SICU & 5W Tele)
Tel: 617-414-5404
Pager ID# 2843
Noelle.Connolly@bmc.org

Mandi Curtis, LCSW
ENC Off Shift & Dialysis
Tel: 617-414-7749
Pager ID# 0474
Mandi.Curtis@bmc.org

Valencia Dailey-Reid, LICSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7772
Pager ID# 2466
Valencia.Dailey-Reid@bmc.org

Melissa Deane McNabb, LICSW
Social Work Supervisor
Child Protection Team
Tel: 617-414-3663
Pager ID #2874
Melissa.Deane@bmc.org
 
Laura Dickman, LCSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center
Pediatric Hem/Omc & Palliative
Tel: 617-414-7718
Pager ID# 0690
Laura.Dickman@bmc.org

Laura Donnan, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-7779
Pager ID#3435
Laura.Donnan@bmc.org

Emily Dorrance, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7723
Pager ID# 0476
Emily.Dorrance@bmc.org

Elizabeth Egan, MPH, LICSW
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-418-7147
Pager ID# 5569
Elizabeth.Egan@bmc.org

Jesse Graham, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7745
Pager ID#5304
Jesse.Graham@bmc.org

Kara Grant, LICSW
Menino Pavilion - Pediatric Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-5007
Pager ID# 4543
Kara.Grant@bmc.org

Rachel Green, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7763
Pager ID# 4817
Rachel.Green@bmc.org

Katie Halas, LCSW
East Newton Pavilion - 6W & 8W (Surgery/ Family Med)
Tel# 617-414-7771
Pager ID# 2475
Katie.Halas@bmc.org

Angela Ju, LCSW
Menino- BMH & Psych Placements
Tel: 617-414-7951
Pager ID# 2622
Angela.Ju@bmc.org

Sarah Katherman, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Maternal & Child Health
Tel: 617-414-2593
Pager ID# 2593
Sarah.Katherman@bmc.org

Colleen Kearns, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7714
Pager ID# 5778
Colleen.Kearns@bmc.org

Elizabeth Kerr, LCSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Pediatric Primary Care
Tel: 617-414-7756
Pager ID# 3433
Elizabeth.Kerr@bmc.org

Diane Koller, LICSW
Menino Pavilion- 7E & 7W
617-414-7703
Pager ID #5509
Diane.Koller@bmc.org

Jill Mains, MSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Center- CCP
Tel: 617-414-7799
Pager ID# 2610
Jill.Mains@bmc.org

Tamar May, LICSW
Menino Pavilion- Neonatal ICU and Maternity
Tel: 617-414-7416
Pager ID# 7416
Tamar.May@bmc.org

Arda Mohamud, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-7764
Pager ID# 4801
Arda.Mohamud@bmc.org


Shelagh Murphy, LICSW
East Newton Pavilion – 3W / 8N (SICU/CCU/MICU)
Tel: 617-414-5446
Pager ID# 2184
Shelagh.Murphy@bmc.org

Jessica Paul, LCSW
Menino Pavilion – 5W Tele/ Stroke/Neuro/HICU/MICU
Tel: 617-414-5713
Pager ID# 5713
Jessica.Paul@bmc.org

Erin Peterson, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Adolescent Center
Tel: 617-414-2597
Pager ID# 5241
Erin.Peterson@bmc.org

Briana Poole, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-638-5795
Pager ID #0796
Briana.Poole@bmc.org

Meghan Raimondo, LCSW
Menino Pavilion - Adult Emergency Room
Tel: 617-414-7726
Pager ID#0335
Meghan.Raimondo@bmc.org

Courtney Salerno, LICSW
East Newton Pavilion – 7N / 8E (Cardiology/Med/Surg/IMCU)
Tel: 617-414-7741
Pager ID# 7741
Courtney.Salerno2@bmc.org

Laura Vo, LCSW
Moakley Building - Adult Oncology
Tel: 617-414-0975
Pager ID# 2875
Laura.Vo@bmc.org


Brian Wickman, LCSW
Moakley Building- Adult Hematology
Tel: 617-414-7731
Pager ID #2690
Brian.Wickman@bmc.org

Amanda Wright, LCSW
Menino Supervisor
Tel: 617-414-5442
Pager ID# 8519
Amanda.Wright@bmc.org

 

Contact Us

Behavioral Health Clinic
Call:  617.414.5245

Outpatient Consults
Call:  617.638.6835

Manager for Inpatient Social Work
Call:  617.414.5444

Boston Medical Center
Social Work Department
88 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Child Protection Team (CPT)
Bereavement

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special