Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers

Social Work

Our Team

Social Workers at Boston Medical Center

Brenda English, LICSW
Social Work Manager
Tel: 617-414-5444
Pager ID# 6822
Brenda.English@bmc.org

Stefanie Acierno, LCSW, M.Ed
Newton Pavilion & off-shift Supervisor
Tel: 617-414-5445
Pager ID# 2673
Stefanie.Acierno@bmc.org

John Archibald, LICSW
Menino Pavilion – 6W (Geri/Med)
Tel: 617-414-7210
Pager ID# 6146
John.Archibald@bmc.org

LaToya Blake, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- ED on-call
Pager ID# 2500
Latoya.Blake@bmc.org

May Bogan, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- ED on-call
Pager ID# 2475
Mary.Bogan@bmc.org

Elizabeth Boskey, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 5756
Elizabeth.Boskey@bmc.org

Bonnie Chang, LICSW
East Newton Pavilion – 7E/7W (Med/Renal/Hem/Onc)
Tel: 617-638-7290
Pager ID# 7290
Bonnie.Chang@bmc.org

Noelle Connolly, LICSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Pager ID# 5261
Noelle.Connolly@bmc.org

Mandi Curtis, LCSW
ENC Off Shift & Dialysis
Tel: 617-414-7749
Pager ID# 0474
Mandi.Curtis@bmc.org

Valencia Dailey-Reid, LICSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7772
Pager ID# 2466
Valencia.Dailey-Reid@bmc.org

Melissa Deane McNabb, LICSW
Social Work Supervisor
Child Protection Team
Tel: 617-414-3663
Pager ID #2874
Melissa.Deane@bmc.org

Laura Dickman, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center
Pediatric Hem/Omc & Palliative
Tel: 617-414-7718
Pager ID# 0690
Laura.Dickman@bmc.org

Kimberly Doherty, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-7704
Pager #4925
Kimberly.Doherty@bmc.org

Laura Donnan, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- 6E (Geri/Med)
Tel: 617-414-7779
Pager ID#3435
Laura.Donnan@bmc.org

Elizabeth Egan, MPH, LICSW
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-418-7147
Pager ID# 5569
Elizabeth.Egan@bmc.org

Annalise Everett, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- ED on-call
Pager ID# 2474
Annalise.Everett@bmc.org

Jesse Graham, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7745
Pager ID#5304
Jesse.Graham@bmc.org

Jessica Grande, LCSW
Menino Pavilion – 5W Tele/ Stroke/Neuro/HICU/MICU
Tel: 617-414-5713
Pager ID# 5713
Jessica.Grande@bmc.org

Kara Grant, LICSW
Menino Pavilion - Pediatric Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-5007
Pager ID# 4543
Kara.Grant@bmc.org

Rachel Green, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7763
Pager ID# 4817
Rachel.Green@bmc.org

Katie Halas, LCSW
East Newton Pavilion - 6W & 8W (Surgery/ Family Med)
Tel: 617-414-7771
Pager ID# 2475
Katie.Halas@bmc.org

Ine Ogagan
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-638-7147
Pager ID#0464Ine.Ogagan@bmc.org

Angela Ju, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- 7E/7W
Tel: 617-414-7951
Pager ID# 2622
Angela.Ju@bmc.org

Colleen Kearns, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7714
Pager ID# 5778
Colleen.Kearns@bmc.org

Elizabeth Kerr, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Pediatric Primary Care
Tel: 617-414-7756
Pager ID# 3433
Elizabeth.Kerr@bmc.org

Ellen Landrum, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- ED on-call
Pager ID# 2486
Ellen.Landrum@bmc.org

Jill Mains, LCSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Center- CCP
Tel: 617-414-7799
Pager ID# 2610
Jill.Mains@bmc.org

Roxann Mascoll, LSW
Menino Pavilion- ED on-call
Pager ID# 2407
Roxann.Mascoll@bmc.org

Tamar May, LICSW
Menino Pavilion- Neonatal ICU and Maternity
Tel: 617-414-7416
Pager ID# 7416
Tamar.May@bmc.org

Arda Mohamud, LCSW
Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department
Tel: 617-414-7764
Pager ID# 4801
Arda.Mohamud@bmc.org

Shelagh Murphy, LICSW
East Newton Pavilion – 3W / 8N (SICU/CCU/MICU)
Tel: 617-414-5446
Pager ID# 2184
Shelagh.Murphy@bmc.org

Mallory Park, LICSW
Menino Pavilion- ED on-call
Pager ID# 1203
Mallory.Park@bmc.org

Erin Peterson, LICSW
Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Adolescent Center
Tel: 617-414-2597
Pager ID# 5241
Erin.Peterson@bmc.org

Briana Poole, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-638-5795
Pager ID #0796
Briana.Poole@bmc.org

Courtney Salerno, LICSW
East Newton Pavilion – 7N / 8E (Cardiology/Med/Surg/IMCU)
Tel: 617-414-7741
Pager ID# 7741
Courtney.Salerno2@bmc.org

Laura Vo, LICSW
Moakley Building - Adult Oncology
Tel: 617-414-0975
Pager ID# 2875
Laura.Vo@bmc.org

Brian Wickman, LCSW
Moakley Building- Adult Hematology
Tel: 617-414-7731
Pager ID #2690
Brian.Wickman@bmc.org

Amanda Wright, LCSW
Menino Supervisor
Tel: 617-414-5442
Pager ID# 8519
Amanda.Wright@bmc.org

Katie Yasigian, LICSW
Menino Pavilion – 4E (Pediatrics & Pediatric ICU)
Tel: 617-414-4340
Pager ID# 6733
Katie.Yasigian@bmc.org

Shari Zakim, LCSW
Per Diem Social Work Coverage
Tel: 617-414-7701
Pager ID# 4617
Shair.Zakim@bmc.org

Contact Us

Behavioral Health Clinic
Call:  617.414.5245

Outpatient Consults
Call:  617.638.6835

Manager for Inpatient Social Work
Call:  617.414.5444

Boston Medical Center
Social Work Department
88 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Child Protection Team (CPT)
Bereavement

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special