Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers| Research

Social Work

Brenda English, LICSW

Social Work Manager

Tel: 617-414-5444

Pager ID# 6822

Brenda.English@bmc.org

Stefanie Acierno, LCSW, M.Ed

Newton Pavilion & off-shift Supervisor

Tel: 617-414-5445

Pager ID# 2673

Stefanie.Acierno@bmc.org

John Archibald, LICSW

Menino Pavilion – 6W

Tel: 617-414-7210

Pager ID# 6146

John.Archibald@bmc.org

Tanya Barker, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 3875

Tanya.Barker@bmc.org

LaToya Blake, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 2500

Latoya.Blake@bmc.org

Mary Bogan, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 2475

Mary.Bogan@bmc.org

Elizabeth Boskey, LCSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Pager ID# 5756

Elizabeth.Boskey@bmc.org

Bonnie Chang, LICSW

East Newton Pavilion – 7E / 7W

Tel: 617-638-7290

Pager ID# 7290

Bonnie.Chang@bmc.org

Brandon Christensen LCSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Pager ID# 6051

Brandon.Christensen@bmc.org

Noelle Connolly, LICSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Pager ID# 5261

Noelle.Connolly@bmc.org

Mandi Curtis, LCSW

Psych, BMH, HD referrals and adult hem

Tel: 617-414-7749

Pager ID# 0474

Mandi.Curtis@bmc.org

Valencia Dailey-Reid, LICSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Tel: 617-414-7772

Pager ID# 2466

Valencia.Dailey-Reid@bmc.org

Melissa Deane McNabb, LICSW

Social Work Supervisor

Child Protection Team

Tel: 617-414-3663

Pager ID #2874

Melissa.Deane@bmc.org

Kimberly Doherty, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department

Tel: 617-414-7704

Pager #4925

Kimberly.Doherty@bmc.org

Laura Donnan, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- 6E

Tel: 617-414-7779

Pager ID#3435

Laura.Donnan@bmc.org

Elizabeth Egan, MPH, LICSW

Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department

Tel: 617-418-7147

Pager ID# 5569

Elizabeth.Egan@bmc.org

Annalise Everett, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 2474

Annalise.Everett@bmc.org

Jesse Graham, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- 5W Tele/ 7W

Tel: 617-414-7745

Pager ID#5304

Jesse.Graham@bmc.org

Jessica Grande, LCSW

Menino Pavilion – MICU / HICU

Tel: 617-414-5713

Pager ID# 5713

Jessica.Grande@bmc.org

Kara Grant, LICSW

Menino Pavilion - Pediatric Emergency Department

Tel: 617-414-5007

Pager ID# 4543

Kara.Grant@bmc.org

Taylor Gray, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 3873

Taylor.Gray@bmc.org

Rachel Green, LCSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Tel: 617-414-7763

Pager ID# 4817

Rachel.Green@bmc.org

Katie Halas, LCSW

East Newton Pavilion - 6W & 8W

Tel: 617-414-7771

Pager ID# 2475

Katie.Halas@bmc.org

Claire Harris, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 3874

Claire.Harris@bmc.org

Ine Ogagan

Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department

Tel: 617-638-7147

Pager ID#0464

Ine.Ogagan@bmc.org

Angela Ju, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- 7E

Tel: 617-414-7951

Pager ID# 2622

Angela.Ju@bmc.org

Colleen Kearns, LCSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Tel: 617-414-7714

Pager ID# 5778

Colleen.Kearns@bmc.org

Elizabeth Kerr, LICSW

Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Pediatric Primary Care

Tel: 617-414-7756

Pager ID# 3433

Elizabeth.Kerr@bmc.org

Ellen Landrum, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 2486

Ellen.Landrum@bmc.org

Jill Mains, LCSW

Yawkey Ambulatory Center- CCP

Tel: 617-414-7799

Pager ID# 2610

Jill.Mains@bmc.org

Roxann Mascoll, LSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 2407

Roxann.Mascoll@bmc.org

Tamar May, LICSW

Menino Pavilion- Neonatal ICU and Maternity

Tel: 617-414-7416

Pager ID# 7416

Tamar.May@bmc.org

Arda Mohamud, LCSW

Menino Pavilion- Adult Emergency Department

Tel: 617-414-7764

Pager ID# 4801

Arda.Mohamud@bmc.org

Shelagh Murphy, LICSW

East Newton Pavilion – 3W / 8N

Tel: 617-414-5446

Pager ID# 2184

Shelagh.Murphy@bmc.org

Mallory Park, LICSW

Menino Pavilion- ED on-call

Pager ID# 1203

Mallory.Park@bmc.org

Erin Peterson, LICSW

Yawkey Ambulatory Care Center- Adolescent Center

Tel: 617-414-2597

Pager ID# 5241

Erin.Peterson@bmc.org

Briana Poole, LCSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Tel: 617-638-5795

Pager ID #0796

Briana.Poole@bmc.org

Courtney Salerno, LICSW

East Newton Pavilion – 7N / 8E

Tel: 617-414-7741

Pager ID# 7741

Courtney.Salerno2@bmc.org

Stephanie Trilling, LCSW

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Pager ID #6052

Stephanie.Trilling@bmc.org

Laura Vo, LICSW

Moakley Building - Adult Oncology

Tel: 617-414-0975

Pager ID# 2875

Laura.Vo@bmc.org

Amanda Wright, LCSW

Menino Supervisor

Tel: 617-414-5442

Pager ID# 8519

Amanda.Wright@bmc.org

Chelsey Wold

Per Diem Social Work Coverage

Pager ID #6049

Chelsey.Wold@bmc.org

Katie Yasigian, LICSW

Menino Pavilion – 4E

Tel: 617-414-4340

Pager ID# 6733

Katie.Yasigian@bmc.org

Contact Us

Behavioral Health Clinic
Call:  617.414.5245

Outpatient Consults
Call:  617.638.6835

Manager for Inpatient Social Work
Call:  617.414.5444

Boston Medical Center
Social Work Department
88 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Child Protection Team (CPT)
Bereavement

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special