Our Services

Care Management

Our Team



Care Management - BMC

Care Management

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Our Team

Physician Advisors

Henri Lee, MD
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 617-414-6967
PAGER ID#:1506
Henri.Lee@bmc.org

Brendan Magauran, MD
Department of Case Management
Tel: 617-414-3591
Pager ID# 4768
Brendan.Magauran@BMC.org

Interim Director of Nursing

Tina Davis, RN, MS, CMAC
Department of Case Management
Tel: 617.414.7531
Pager ID # 6347
Tina.Davis@BMC.org 

Nurse Manager

Ann Becker, RN, ACM, CMAC
Department of Case Management
Tel: 617-414-5434
Pager ID # 2785
Ann.Becker@BMC.org

Margaret Devlin, MSN, RN, CNL, WCC
Manager, Care Management Practice

Tel: 617-414-5477
Pager ID # 5329
Margaret.Devlin@bmc.org

Menino Pavilion Care Managers

Supervisor

Lisa Fuller BSN, RN, CCM
Tel: 617 638-6806
Pager ID# 4880
Lisa.Fuller@BMC.org

Emergency Department & Observation Unit

Maria Albano, RN
Tel: 617 638-7274
Pager ID# 8753
Maria.Albano@BMC.org

Trinika Bullock, RN
Tel: 617-414-7781
PAGER ID#:4313
Trinika.Bullock@bmc.org

Kathleen Curtin, RN
Tel: 617-414-5494
Pager ID# 2553
KathleenAnn.Curtin@BMC.org

Amy Warburton RN, BSN, ED
Tel: 617-414-6561
Pager ID# 6561
Amy.Warburton@BMC.org

Utilization Review Observation Care Manager

Sheryl Lowden RN
Tel: 617 414 5441
Pager ID# 7230
Sheryl.Lowden@bmc.org

3 West/4 West Nursery & Neonate Intensive Unit Care Manager

Susan Clark, RN
Tel:617-414-7730
Pager ID# 0724
Susan.Clark@bmc.org

4 East Pediatric /Pediatric Intensive Care Unit Care Manager

Paul Valante RN, BA, LSW
Tel: 617-414-5435
Pager ID# 7788
Paul.Valante@BMC.org

Intensive Care Units

Terry Foley, RN,BSN, CCM
Tel:  617-4147735
Pager ID#:5131

Progressive Telemetry Unit

Marilyn Mooney, RN
Tel: 617-414-5433
Pager ID# 5433
Marilyn.Mooney@BMC.org

6 East Medical Care Managers

Maureen Ferrari, RN
Tel: 617-414-4750
Pager ID# 1957
Maureen.Ferrari@bmc.org

Dawne Lane, RN
Tel: 617-414-7551 Pager ID#5732, Dawne.Lane@bmc.org

6 West Medical & Geriatric Care Managers

Arlene Salter, RN
Tel: 617-414-5598
Pager ID# 0362
Arlene.Salter@BMC.org

Ronnie Pratolongo, RN
Tel: 617-414-5455
Pager ID# 3003
Ronnie.Pratolongo@BMC.org

7 East Medical/Surgical Care Managers

Tricia Jones, RN
Tel: 617-414-1655
Pager ID# 0246
Patricia.Jones@BMC.org

Marci Larsen, RN, BSN
Tel: 617-414-4642
Pager ID# 9483
Marci.Larsen@BMC.org

East Newton Pavilion Care Managers

8 East & Surgical Intensive Care Unit Care Manager

Donald Traylor, RN
Tel: 617-414-1655
Pager ID# 7440
Donald.Traylor@BMC.org

6 West & Family Medicine Care Manager

Eileen Mullaney, RN
Tel: 617-414-1652
Pager ID# 3292
Eileen.Mullaney@BMC.org

7 East Hematology/Oncology

Andrea Keleher, RN
Tel: 617-414-617-7732
Pager ID #1610
Andrea.Keleher@bmc.org

7 West

Bridgette Vento, RN
Tel: 617-638-6824
Pager ID# 9525
Bridgette.Vento@BMC.org

7 North/8 North

Opal Mitchell, RN
Tel: 617-638-6853
Pager ID# 6672
Opal.Mitchell@BMC.org

8 East

Paul Boucher, RN
Tel: 617-638-7223
Pager ID# 7314
Paul.Boucher@BMC.org

8 West

Michelle Harty, RN
Tel: 617-638-6844
Pager ID# 1474
Michelle.Harty@BMC.org

Coverage Care Managers

Ann Lorraine Barry, RN
Tel: 617-414-7701
Pager ID#:1615
Lorraine.Barry@bmc.org

Danielle Brandt, RN, BSN
Tel: 617-414-7740
Pager ID#: 2240
Danielle.Brandt@bmc.org

Maria Cipriano, RN
Pager ID#:2878
Maria.Cipriano@bmc.org

Denise Daley, RN
Tel: 617-414-7747
Pager ID# 5158
Denise.Daley@bmc.org

Ann Harte, RN, CCM
Tel: 617-414-5438
Pager ID# 2790
Ann.Harte@BMC.org

Sharmecka Horton, RN, CCM
Pager ID#:2879
Sharmecka.Horton@bmc.org

James Lewis, RN
Tel:617-638-6847
Pager ID#9482
James.Lewis@bmc.org

Andrea Ricchezza, RN 
Tel: 617-414-4609
Pager ID# 7807
Andrea.Ricchezza@BMC.org

Patricia Sieminski, RN
Tel:617-414-7736
Pager ID#: 7707
Patricia.Sieminski@bmc.org

Barbara Sullivan, RN
Pager ID#: 5458
Barbara.Sullivan@bmc.org

 

 

Contact Us

Department of Care Management
Boston Medical Center
One Boston Medical Center Place
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Social Work
MA Senior Care Association for skilled nursing facility search
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Directions to BMC

Downloads

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special