Our Services

Care Management

Our Team



Care Management - BMC

Care Management

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Our Team

Physician Advisor
Brendan Magauran, MD
Department of Case Management
Tel: 617-414-3591
Pager ID# 4768
Brendan.Magauran@BMC.org

Interim Director of Nursing
Tina Davis, RN, MS, CMAC
Department of Case Management
Tel: 617.414.7531
Pager ID # 6347
Tina.Davis@BMC.org 

Nurse Manager
Ann Becker, RN, ACM, CMAC
Department of Case Management
Tel: 617-414-5434
Pager ID # 2785
Ann.Becker@BMC.org

Menino Pavilion Care Managers

Supervisor

Pat Sieminski, BSN, RN
Tel:617-414-7736
Pager ID# 7707
Patricia.Sieminski@BMC.org

Emergency Department & Observation Unit

Maria Albano, RN
Tel: 617 638-7274
Pager ID# 8753
Maria.Albano@BMC.org

Kathleen Curtin, RN
Tel: 617-414-5494
Pager ID# 2553
KathleenAnn.Curtin@BMC.org

Amy Warburton RN, BSN, ED
Tel: 617-414-6561
Pager ID# 6561
Amy.Warburton@BMC.org

Utilization Review Observation Care Manager

Sheryl Lowden RN
Tel: 617 414 5441
Pager ID# 7230
Sheryl.Lowden@bmc.org

3 West/4 West Nursery & Neonate Intensive Unit Care Manager

Sebra Barcuis RN, BSN, CCM
Tel: 617-414-7739
Pager ID# 2097
Sebra.Barcuis@BMC.org

Melissa Sweeney BSN, RN
Tel: 617 414-7739
Pager ID# 0719
Melissa.Sweeney@BMC.org

4 East Pediatric /Pediatric Intensive Care Unit Care Manager

Paul Valante RN, BA, LSW
Tel: 617-414-5435
Pager ID# 7788
Paul.Valante@BMC.org

Intensive Care Units

Lisa Tasker RN, BSN
Tel: 617-414-5412
Pager ID# 5598
Lisa.Tasker@BMC.org

Progressive Telemetry Unit

Marilyn Mooney, RN
Tel: 617-414-5433
Pager ID# 5433
Marilyn.Mooney@BMC.org

6 East Medical Care Managers

Gloria Burks-Cummings, RN
Tel: 617-414-5460
Pager ID# 7738
Gloria.Burks-Cummings@BMC.org

Chrissy Young, RN
Tel: 617-414-5436
Pager ID# 2091
Chrissy.Young@BMC.org

6 West Medical & Geriatric Care Managers

Arlene Salter, RN
Tel: 617-414-5598
Pager ID# 0362
Arlene.Salter@BMC.org

Ronnie Pratolongo, RN
Tel: 617-414-5455
Pager ID# 3003
Ronnie.Pratolongo@BMC.org

7 East Medical/Surgical Care Managers

Tricia Jones, RN
Tel: 617-414-1655
Pager ID# 0246
Patricia.Jones@BMC.org

Marci Larsen, RN, BSN
Tel: 617-414-4642
Pager ID# 9483
Marci.Larsen@BMC.org

East Newton Pavilion Care Managers

Supervisor

Lisa Fuller BSN, RN, CCM
Tel: 617 638-6806
Pager ID# 4880
Lisa.Fuller@BMC.org

8 East & Surgical Intensive Care Unit Care Manager

Donald Traylor, RN
Tel: 617-414-1655
Pager ID# 7440
Donald.Traylor@BMC.org

6 West & Family Medicine Care Manager

Eileen Mullaney, RN
Tel: 617-414-1652
Pager ID# 3292
Eileen.Mullaney@BMC.org

7 East Hematology/Oncology

Doris Hatch, RN
Tel: 617-414-1650
Pager ID# 9691
Doris.Hatch@BMC.org

7 West

Bridgette Vento, RN
Tel: 617-638-6824
Pager ID# 9525
Bridgette.Vento@BMC.org

7 North/8 North

Opal Mitchell, RN
Tel: 617-638-6853
Pager ID# 6672
Opal.Mitchell@BMC.org

8 East

Paul Boucher, RN
Tel: 617-638-7223
Pager ID# 7314
Paul.Boucher@BMC.org

8 West

Michelle Harty, RN
Tel: 617-638-6844
Pager ID# 1474
Michelle.Harty@BMC.org

Coverage Care Managers Menino Pavilion

Colby Bowden, RN
Tel: 617-638-7274
Pager ID# 9850
Colby.Bowden@BMC.org

Susan Clark, RN
Tel: 617-638-8000
Pager ID# 0724
Susan.Clark@BMC.org

Terry Foley, RN, BSN, CCM
Tel: 617-638-6822
Pager ID# 5131
Terry.Foley@BMC. org

Ann Harte, RN, CCM
Tel: 617-414-5438
Pager ID# 2790
Ann.Harte@BMC.org

Dawne Lane, RN
Tel: 617-414-7551
Pager ID# 5732
Dawne.Lane@BMC.org

Andrea Ricchezza, RN 
Tel: 617-414-4609
Pager ID# 7807
Andrea.Ricchezza@BMC.org

Coverage Care Manager East Newton Pavilion

Maureen Ferrari, RN
Tel: 617-414-4750
Pager ID# 1957
Maureen.Ferrari@BMC.org

Mary Tracy BSN, RN
Tel: 617 638-1653
Pager ID# 7807
Mary.Tracy@BMC.org

Jim Lewis, RN, CCM
Tel: 617-638-6847
Pager ID# 9482
Jim.Lewis@BMC.org

 

Contact Us

Department of Care Management
Boston Medical Center
One Boston Medical Center Place
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Social Work
MA Senior Care Association for skilled nursing facility search
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Directions to BMC

Downloads

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special


Go to Top ^