Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers

Pediatrics – Breastfeeding Center


Our Team

Breastfeeding Research and Advocacy

Director, Anne MerewoodDirector
Anne Merewood, PhD, MPH, IBCLC
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Boston University School of Medicine
Anne.Merewood@bmc.org
617.414.7902


Research Associate, Stephanie MatlakResearch Associate
Stephanie Matlak, MFA, MSW
Stephanie.Matlak@bmc.org


 


Research Assistant, Laura BurnhamResearch Assistant
Laura Burnham, MPH
Project Coordinator
Laura.Burnham@bmc.org


 


Student Intern, Apexa PatelStudent Intern
Apexa Patel
BA candidate, Boston University
Apexa.Patel@bmc.org




Student Intern, Liz SarleyStudent Intern
Liz Sarley, BA
Elizabeth.Sarley@bmc.org
 


 

Student Intern
Aira Jae Etheridge
AiraJae.Etheridge@bmc.org


 


Student Intern
Dimitri Makrigiorgos
BA candidate, Boston University
Makrigiorgos.Dimitri@bmc.org


 

Student Intern
Dekoiya Burton
BA Candidate, Boston University
Dekoiya.Burton@bmc.org

Contact Us

Call: 617.414.6466
Fax: 617.414.2662


Boston Medical Center
The Breastfeeding Center
88 East Newton St., Vose 315
Boston, MA 02118


Learn More

Quick Links

Lactation Services
The BirthPlace
General Pediatrics (Research)
Pediatrics Services, Clinical Site
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Directions to BMC

Downloads

BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special
Conference Agenda