Home | Our Services | Bereavement Committee | Committee Members

Bereavement Committee

Text Size Increase Text Size Decrease Font Size Print Page

Committee Members at BMC 

Amanda Wright, LCSW
Chair of Bereavement Committee
Care Management Social Work Supervisor
Tel: 617-414-442
Pager ID: 8519
Amanda.Wright@bmc.org

Chris Andry, Ph.D
Vice Chair, Assoc. Professor of Pathology
Dept of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Tel: 617-414-5292
Pager ID: 1027
Chris.Andry@bmc.org

Anne Carr, NP
Palliative Care
Tel: 617-414-5755
Pager ID: 3299
Anne.Carr@bmc.org

Bonnie Chang, LCSW
Care Management Social Work
Tel: 617-638-7290
Pager ID: 7290
Bonnie.Chang@bmc,org

Noelle Connolly, LCSW
Care Management Social Work
Tel: 617-414-7741
Pager ID: 2843
Noelle.Connolly@bmc.org

Susan DeCristofaro, RN, MS, OCN
Nursing
Tel:617-414-7554
Susan.DeCristofaro@bmc.org

Laura Dickman, LCSW
Care Management Social Work
Tel: 617-414-7718
Pager ID: 0690
Laura.Dickman@bmc.org

Jennie Gould
Spiritual Care
Tel: 617-414-5226
Pager ID: 4578
Jennie.Gould@bmc.org

Sheryl Katzanek
Director of Patient Advocacy
Tel: 617-414-1778
Pager ID: 7178
Sheryl.Katzanek@bmc.org

Christian Kiriakos
Mortuary/Surgical Laboratory Supervisor
Pathology
Tel: 617-414-5100
Pager ID: 3437
Christian.Kiriakos@bmc.org

Ellen Kolton
Patient Advocacy
Tel: 617-414-1729
Pager ID: 3343
Ellen.Kolton@bmc.org

Samuel Lowe
Spiritual Care & Education
Tel: 617-638-6850
Pager ID: 3658
Samuel.Lowe@bmc.org

Lisa Manganiello, LICSW
Care Management Social Work
Tel: 617-638-7147
Pager ID: 5569
Lisa.Manganiello@bmc.org

Carol Mastow
Family Medicine
Tel: 617-414-7885
Carol.Mastow@bmc.org

Shelagh Murphy, LCSW
Care Management Social Work
Tel: 617-414-5446
Pager ID: 2184
Shelagh.Murphy@bmc.org

Sandhya Rao, MD
Attending Physician
General Internal Medicine
Tel: 617-414-6965
Pager ID: 4236
Sandhya.Rao@bmc.org

Justine Romano, LICSW
Care Management Social Work
Tel: 617-414-0975
Pager ID: 3517
Justine.Romano@bmc.org

Sister Maryanne Ruzzo
Spiritual Care
Tel: 617-414-7560
Pager ID: 4581
Maryanne.Ruzzo@bmc.org

Cheryl Spencer
Biospecimen Archiving Research Core Manager
Tel: 617-414-7089
Pager ID: 7846
Cheryl.Spencer@bmc.org

 

Contact Us

Call: 617.414.5442


Boston Medical Center
Bereavement Committee
Attn: Amanda Wright,
Social Work Supervisor
Menino Pavilion
840 Harrison Ave, Rm 5104
Boston, MA 02118
Amanda.Wright@bmc.org


Learn More

Quick Links

Palliative Care
Cancer Center
Social Work
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Directions to BMC

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Bereavement Guide
BMC Campus Map
What Makes BMC Special


Go to Top ^