Home | News | Donate | Directions | Careers| Research

Education & Training Anesthesia Residency Program

Residency Leadership

Dr. Keith Lewis
Chairman, Dept. of Anesthesiology, Boston Medical Center

Dr. Bobby Chang
Residency Program Director
su-penbobby.chang@bmc.org

Dr. Christopher Conley
Associate Program Director
christopher.conley@bmc.org

Dr. Rafael Ortega
Vice Chairman of Academic Affairs
rafael.ortega@bmc.org

Dr. Robert Canelli
Director of Simulation
robert.canelli@bmc.org

Susan A. Peterson, BAM, MSM
Administrative Director, Dept. of Anesthesiology
susan.peterson@bmc.org

Elena Robinson
Residency Program Coordinator
elena.robinson@bmc.org

Vafa Akhtar-Khavari, Ed.M
Education Associate
vafa.akhtar-khavari@bmc.org

Our contact information:

Boston Medical Center
Dept. of Anesthesiology
Residency Training Program
88 East Newton St., Room 2817
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617.638.6950
Fax: 617.638.6959

Appointments

Call: 617.638.6950
Fax: 617.638.6959

New Patients
Shapiro Ambulatory Care Center
725 Albany Street
7th Foor, Suite 7C
Boston, MA 02118
 

Existing Patients
Boston Medical Center
Anesthesia Pain Clinic
Moakley Building
2nd Floor, Ambulatory Surgical Center
830 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

 

Refer a Patient

Call: 617.638.6950
Fax: 617.638.6959

 

Administrative Office

Boston Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
Newton Pavilion
Room 2817
88 East Newton Street
Boston, MA 02118

Call: 617.638.6950
Fax: 617.638.6959

 

Learn More

Quick Links

Directions to BMC
BMC Campus Virtual Tour
Anesthesia Associates of MA (AAM)
Boston University Medical Campus (BUMC)

Downloads (PDF)

BMC Campus Map (PDF)
What Makes BMC Special
(PDF)